Under 15 Male Championships

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Ricky Ponting, Shane Watson, Ellyse Perry, Lisa Sthalekar and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

The South Australian u15's squad has been selected and will travel to Canberra from the 23rd to the 28th of February for the National Championships.

1. Kyle Giniotis (Captain) Northern Districts
2. Alex Reardon (V/Captain) Adelaide
3. Connor Dudley Sturt
4. Blake Gutschke                                 Woodville
5. Joel Tilbrook West Torrens
6. Jackson Lock Mount Gambier
7. Tom O’Connell Sturt
8. Cameron Fatchen                            Kensington
9. Michael Cotsios Kensington
10. Louis Hutchinson   Prospect
11. Tom Murphy                                      Southern Districts
12. Rhys Patterson Sturt
13. Cameron Bullard Adelaide
Coach: Andrew Costello   
Assistant Coach: Damian Kelly