School Sport Australia 12 and Under Cricket Championships

Coaching staff  


Derek Woodcock (Head Coach)       Sam Konnis (SAPSASA Manager)

The next School Sport Australia 12 & under Cricket Championships will be held in Darwin from 15-22 June 2014.

The following players have been selected in the team:

Angus Parker Cabra College, Sturt District Cricket Club
Cooper Horsnell Fulham North Primary School, West Torrens District Cricket Club

Evan Gregoric (Vice-Captain)

Our Lady of the River School, Berri Cricket Club
Fletcher Pannell Banksia Park Primary School, East Torrens District Cricket Club
Isaac Higgins Immanuel Primary School, Glenelg District Cricket Club
Liam Greber Prince Alfred College, Kensington District Cricket Club
Luke Pedlar Kingston Community School, Kensington District Cricket Club
Mitchell Thiele Highgate School, Sturt District Cricket Club
Wil Foley St. Michael's College, Woodville District Cricket Club
Will Bowering Paringa Park Primary School, Glenelg District Cricket Club
Will Warrick(Captain) Rose Park Primary School, Kensington District Cricket Club
Zac McCabe Riverton Primary School, Northern Districts Cricket Club
Zac Worden Salisbury Heights Primary School, Tea Tree Gully District Cricket Club


Trials will be held for both the SACA U/14 Development squad and U/15's state squad at the end of the 2014/2015 season.

SAPSASA & School Sport Australia:

For more information on SAPSASA cricket, visit the SAPSASA website at, click on the 'List of Sports' link and click on 'Cricket'.

For more information on School Sport Australia programs, visit the School Sport Australia website at