Under 15 female

The Under 15 National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Ricky Ponting, Shane Watson, Ellyse Perry, Lisa Sthalekar and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists visit the Cricket Australia website.


The South Australian Cricket Association has named 13 players to compete at the upcoming Cricket Australia Under 15 Female Championships. The Championships will be played from 27 November to 3 December in Western Sydney.

Kelly Armstrong - Kensington Hannah Armstrong - Kensington Rachel Church - Kangaroo Island
Shae Daly - Kensington Emma de Broughe - Sturt Eliza Doddridge - Kensington
Ellie Falconer - West Torrens Jaime Howie - Sturt Emily Jones - Kensington
Tait Mackrill - West Torrens Kayla McGrath - Southern District Annie O'Neil - Sturt
Sophie Roberts - Kensington Rhianna Peate (coach)  Beth Morgan (assistant coach/manager)