Under 18 female

The Under 18 National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Steven Smith, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit http://www.nationalchamps.com.au/.

SACA Under 18 preseason squad 2015/16

Listed below is the selected SACA Under 18 female preseason squad for 2015/16. Preseason training will commence in the July school holidays. More details will be sent to all players via email in the coming weeks.

SACA Under 18 preseason squad
Hannah Armstrong Kelly Armstrong
Shae Daly Emma De Broughe
Erika D'Cruz Eliza Doddridge
Ellie Falconer Madeline Green
Jamie Howie Emily Jones
Tait Mackrill Kayla McGrath
Annie O'Neil Tabatha Saville
Chloe Scheer Ebonie Smith
Sharni Tansell