Under 14 male

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Kane Richardson, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

SACA Under 14 Development Squad 2015/16

The following players have been chosen in the SACA Under 14 Development Squad for 2015/16:

SACA Under 14 Development Squad 2015/16
Name Club
Will Waterworth  South Augusta
Ryan Watkins  Woodville
Josh Goodwin  Sturt
Aiden Turner  West Torrens
Kyle  Brazell  Tea Tree Gully
Fletcher Pannell  East Torrens
Jagga Cross   Eyre Peninsula
Angus Kitto  Adelaide
Will Bowering  Glenelg
Tully Kennett  Kensington
Jack Bear  Kensington
Luke Pedlar  Kensington
Liam Toovey  Prospect
Isaac Higgins  Glenelg
Harrison Chandler  Glenelg
William Warwick  Kensington
Tom Vaughan  Prospect
Cooper Horsnell  West Torrens
Angus Parker  Sturt
Scott Madden  Prospect
Joshua Reeves  Northern Districts
Zac McCabe   Northern Districts
Samuel Bennetts  Sturt
Jye Newcombe-Wells  Port Adelaide
Mitchell Thiele  Sturt
Erik Carrington