Under 15 male

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Steve Smith, Shane Watson, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

South Australian Under 15 male squad 2014/15

The Cricket Australia Under 15 National Championships will be held in Darwin in June 2015.

Head Coach – Andrew Costello     Assistant Coach – Matthew Wright

Tour Manager – John Nash (SSSSA)

The 2014/15 SACA Under 15 squad:

Name School/Club
Tom O'Connell Brighton High School/Sturt 
Cameron Bullard Cardijn College/Adelaide
Ashley Eckermann St Francis De Sales/Kensington
Will Forster Sacred Heart/Glenelg
Oliver Harms Pembroke/Kensington
Bailey Capel Henley High School/West Torrens
Henry Dall Cornerstone/Kensington
Lucas Froude Prince Alfred College/Kensington
Joshua Hoffman St Peters/Glenelg
Kabir Luthra St Peters/Prospect
Josh Pengelly Whyalla High School/Adelaide
Lloyd Pope Pulteney/Kensington
Murphy Short Rostrevor/West Torrens
Brad Thompson Sacred Heart/Glenelg
Zach Reekie Reynella East/Adelaide
James Kain Urbrae/Adelaide
Cameron Fatchen Marryatville/Kensington

Secondary School Sports SA

SSSSA logo

SACA is proud to join with SSSSA and Tour Manager, John Nash, to provide interstate cricket opportunities for secondary school students. 

For more information on SSSSA cricket, visit the SSSSA website at http://www.decd.sa.gov.au/sport/pages/secondaryschoolsportsa