Under 17 male

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Steve Smith, Shane Watson, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit http://www.nationalchamps.com.au/.

South Australian Under 17 male squad 2014/15

The following players have been selected to compete at the upcoming National Male Under 17 Championships in Hobart from 1 – 11 December, 2014:

1. Ayden McGregor-Baptista (East Torrens) – captain

2. Patrick Page (Tea Tree Gully) – vice-captain

3. Nick Kartas (Port Adelaide)

4. Tom Doimo (Woodville)

5. Nick Fox (Glenelg)

6. Ben Pengelley (Adelaide)

7. Alex Reardon (Adelaide)

8. Lochlan Roberts (Kensington)

9. Tyrell Sinclair (Tea Tree Gully)

10. Austin Umpherston (Port Adelaide)

11. Patrick Kitschke (Adelaide)

12. Kyle Giniotis (Northern Districts)

13. Aaron Beaty (Glenelg)

Head Coach: Luke Williams     Assistant Coach: Chris Duval