South Australia fields three high performance teams - the West End Redbacks, the Adelaide Strikers and the Breezair SA Scorpions.

West End Redbacks - competing in the Bupa Sheffield Shield and Ryobi One Day Cup competitions.

Adelaide Strikers - competing the in the KFC T20 Big Bash League.

Breezair SA Scorpions - competing in the Women's National Cricket League (50 over and T20)

There is also strong under age representation for both boys and girls. Click here to find out more out SACA's junior programs.