Where can I play Premier Cricket?


D4. Club Boundaries

The boundaries of each club, both metropolitan and country, are the territories within the bounds defined in the current Grade Cricket Zone Allocation document as approved by the Cricket Executive Committee from time to time and displayed on the SACA website

When determining what grade clun you can qualify for, look up your postcode in the link to determine which clubs and adjoining clubs you can play for. This applies for country zones aswell.

D3.2 Eligibility – Registration of players who have not previously played in the SACA competition

A player who has not previously played in any of the Grades A, B, C, D, West End Cup BankSA Shield, U16, or U14, Ray Sutton Shield and Women’s A, B, C Grades or Scorpion Shield and
(a) has a residential qualification for a Club: is eligible to play for that Club or with any other Club which shares a boundary with that Club (as defined below)

Glenelg, Kensington, Prospect, Sturt, Southern District, West Torrens

East Torrens
Kensington, Prospect, Tea Tree Gully

Adelaide, Southern District, West Torrens

Adelaide, East Torrens, Prospect, Sturt

Northern Districts
Port Adelaide, Prospect, Tea Tree Gully

Port Adelaide
Prospect, Northern Districts, West Torrens, Woodville

Adelaide, East Torrens, Kensington, Northern Districts, Port Adelaide, Tea Tree Gully, West Torrens, Woodville

Adelaide, Kensington, Southern District

Southern District
Adelaide, Glenelg, Sturt

Tea Tree Gully
East Torrens, Northern Districts, Prospect

West Torrens
Adelaide, Glenelg, Port Adelaide, Prospect, Woodville

Port Adelaide, Prospect, West Torrens